What to anticipate from the subsequent Apple occasion?

Apple is bringing the Apple occasion again in the present day and it is most likely the one factor everybody’s speaking about proper now. The Apple occasion will likely be held on the Steve Jobs Theater on the Apple Park campus, the place the corporate is anticipated to announce the discharge of its upcoming merchandise and plans. Web customers have already began to observe the tendencies of the occasion on Twitter and on social networks and have excessive expectations. What time will the Apple occasion happen in Australia? What to anticipate from the Apple occasion? Here’s what we will count on.

Apple occasion time in Australia

In response to Apple’s official web site, the long-awaited occasion will begin at 10:00 a.m. PDT. For Australian viewers, this time interprets to 3:00 a.m. AEST, 2:30 a.m. ACST, and 1:00 a.m. AWST on April 21. There are a number of methods to view the Apple occasion dwell. The Apple occasion will likely be broadcast on the official web site in addition to on the official Apple YouTube channel. Viewers can set a reminder on YouTube to be notified when the Apple occasion goes dwell.

What to anticipate from the Apple occasion?

In response to rumors circulating on the web, the tech big is ready to unveil the iPad Professional, Apple Pencil 3, the all-new iMac and AirPods 3 to call a couple of. The AirPods had been an enormous hit once they had been first launched, so naturally folks count on Apple to carry it again. The up to date model could be geared up with Dolby Atmos help and spatial sound with a extra fashionable and classy look. A picture of Apple’s upcoming iPhone lineup leaked on Weibo not too way back, suggesting that the iPhone 13 mini’s launch is imminent.

Web customers are additionally hoping to lastly see Apple AirTags, which has been teased for a number of years now. The bottle cap dimension tracker is designed to seek out misplaced devices utilizing an app. Its design has been not directly referenced a number of instances in iOS 14.5. Consequently, Apple analysts are betting excessive on its launch this yr. Apple TV, which was final up to date in 2017, can be anticipated to make a comeback, with help for 120Hz shows and a brand new processor.

Picture supply: Apple official web site


Supply hyperlink

About Franklin Cheatham

Check Also

One Year Review of AirPods Max, Apple Music Replay, and Best iPad Apps on the AppleInsider Podcast

AppleInsider is supported by its audience and can earn commission as an Amazon Associate and …